Return to Mineral Cream Foundation
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foundation - sea shell March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Marryam hussain from Dallas,TX  
This is a great product! I would definitely buy it again. The foundation sits perfectly on my face and my skin feels smooth. It is a very light foundation that I can use everyday to work. I am so glad that you guys made such an amazing foundation that can be used daily, without having to worry about the cakey effect that other foundations give after a while they are worn.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Very soft and light November 8, 2015
Reviewer: Stasha from Honduras  
I ordered a sample pack.  The samples go a long way.  I like how light and creamy these are.  The coverage is extremely light.  Even though  I wish it provided a bit more coverage I will try one of the regular sizes to see how long a bottle will last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovely tinted moisturizing cream September 26, 2014
Reviewer: Carmen from Netherlands  
Like the description says, if you want full coverage you will have to use some mineral powder foundation over this.
But on its own it is the most lovely BB-cream or tinted moisturizer ever! My skin looks velvety soft and sheerly evened out. If the cream does not absorb fully into your skin at first, just buff in with your fingers. It actually calmed dowm an outbreak of rosacea on my skin. I don't need a seperate under eye concealer because this is so smooth and works beautifully! And no iritation to my very sensitive eyes while wearing contact lenses, what a relief after walking around with red eyes for years.
The staff was very helpful with me ordering all the way from The Netherlands in Europe.
I've searched hard but in Europe there is no foundation to be found with such ingredients that are atually good for the skin and will not age it prematurely. LOVE IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Oasis September 24, 2012
Reviewer: AK611  
Just got a sample of this product and have used it a couple times. It's amazing for dry skin. I love to use a mineral powder foundation, but it always dries my skin out too much in the winter. The only thing I don't like about this foundation is the coverage. On a scale of 1 to 10, the coverage is  a 2. Also because it's so moisturizing, it leaves your face very shiny. I don't like this foundation by itself, but I found that if I use it as a base, I can brush some mineral powder foundation over it for some extra color/coverage and it doesn't have the drying affect. I'll keep purchasing this as a base, it works perfectly. If you have flawless skin you may love it all by itself...most of us don't have that perfect of skin though! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sable Mink March 26, 2012
Reviewer: sara  
I would reccomend trying the sample before ordering the full size products as its very difficult to tell from the pictures online . However the description of the colors really helps since it tells you the undertones of the product.  I loved the products and i had a hard time choosing the color to reorder since each of them just melts into your skin and blends so well that it almost looks as if you have nothing on. It doesnt provide much coverage in its own but enough to give you a glow. People commented on how healthy my skin looks without makeup, not knowing i was wearing this product. I just ordered the full size product and i think i found my everyday makeup :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oasis February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Ashley  
Fantastic! I've always struggled with my unbelievably dry skin, using more and more products lathered with chemicals. This cream is so silky; it gives me great coverage, enhancing the best parts of my skin. Natural and soft. Matches my skin so perfectly I'm surprised I have it on.
The samples were so great and lasted a few applications. Hope this product never goes away!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet Almond July 29, 2011
Reviewer: Terri  
Was apprehensive about a cream foundation under a powder foundation, but I currently suffer with sunspots exaggerated by pregnancy (so they are temporarily darker than usual).  I also didn't want heavy coverage but needed something to disguise these spots.  The cream is like a whipped cream cheese...much lighter than the photo looks.  The color is actually much darker in the little pot, but goes on the normal shade.  I applied sparingly, just to the areas I wanted extra coverage and did a really good job buffing it out with a kabuki, then applied the same mineral powder foundation color.  Amazing results...no sunspots are visible yet I managed to pull off a look that isn't heavy - I recommend you use a fresh kabuki brush when applying the powder, otherwise the cream foundation my spread to areas you don't want/need it and then it would look heavy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Swiss Coffee June 18, 2011
Reviewer: Lisa W.  
It's the strangest thing.  While the swiss coffee shade is actually intended for medium toned skin, I am pretty fair and this shade looks really neat on my face!  While my skin color is closer to oasis, this color blend is very complex and it gives my face this cool glow--almost like a bronzer, but once it's blended it looks totally natural and just radiant!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sandy Brown December 15, 2010
Reviewer: Kat  
I love it. I normally get bit pale in the winter but this make up perfectly blends in with my colour of the skin and it feels so soft. The only downfall is that this make is not in UK but great that it can be delivered there for fair price :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Coconut Cream September 1, 2010
Reviewer: Anonymous  
I have sensitive skin and I break out very easily. This product certainly doesn't break me out, which I love and it matches with my skintone! It not too heavy, but it still gives a decent coverage - thats exactly what I wanted. I wear it by itself for a dewy look and set it with a mineral foundation for more of a matte look. Will be ordering the full size soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items