Return to Mineral Eye Liner
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Goes on Creamy Smooth March 10, 2018
Reviewer: Lisa from St. Louis, MO  
I use the dark chocolate eye liner,  I have green eyes and fair skin and love the color. I especially love how super smooth it glides on, no tugging whatsoever. Best of all it's made with natural ingredients. They have excellent customer service as well, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! January 19, 2017
Reviewer: Lalene from Santo Domingo, D.N. Dominican Republic  
I love this eyeliner! Goes on smoothly and best of all, it's all natural. I will keep ordering more from this wonderful company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Eyeliner Pencils October 21, 2015
Reviewer: Chelsea Downing from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
I purchased the pencils in dramatic and white pearl. I searched high and low for a nontoxic pencil. So happy when I stumbled upon these products! You won't be disappointed and the best part of all is these pencils are a safe beauty product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! July 11, 2015
Reviewer: Natalie Leong from Golden Valley, MN United States  
The liquid eye liner goes on very smoothly and lasts all day.  Also, the ingredients are non-toxic so I feel safe using this eye liner during pregnancy. I am very happy I bought this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
WONDERFUL! October 9, 2014
Reviewer: Krista  
I am such a HUGE fan of this eye liner!  I discovered this on the Skin Deep app because it is rated 0 (completely safe). It works so well- glides on smooth, perfect color!  It lasts all day and gives a natural look.  I will never need to buy any other eyeliner!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eye Liner July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Sarah from Tempe, AZ United States  
I love how smooth the eyeliner is. My only complaint is it does not come in the Antique Jade shade.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kohl September 1, 2012
Reviewer: Nathalia  
I am super happy with this eye liner! It goes on smooth, stays on, and it doesn't smudge. It's also pretty dark, and I feel comfortable to apply lots of it because I know it isn't full of irritants and crazy chemicals. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Liquid Eyeliner June 11, 2012
Reviewer: Rebecca  
Great eyeliner!  It requires a careful hand to apply, like all liquid liners, but it lasts beautifully and is quite resistant to smudging.  I have to say that I was skeptical about how this would perform, but I am very happy with it.  A lovely, dark, rich black.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black Pearl March 18, 2012
Reviewer: Kate  
I've recentrly purchased it and got a little dissapointed with the product. It's not easy to apply and I have to press it into the lid to make a line. The color is smth between black and grey with some shimmer to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Magic February 27, 2012
Reviewer: JESSICA  
This eyeliner are pretty and stay on for long time. Do not smudge. I asked for the OTTOUM GREEN color, but by mistake they sent this one. I liked it any way, but when I called customer service just to tell them about the mistake they immediately told me they will send me the right one the next day! excellent customer service. Maia's minerals will be from now on my default make up. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items