Return to Mineral Blush
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crimson kiss November 8, 2015
Reviewer: Stasha from Honduras  
Very nice color.  I am fair skinned and like how this went on and looked.  It goes on smooth and wasn't patchy or streaky looking.  A little goes a long way.  It seems to last a few hours and needs to be freshened up but this could be a cultural thing where I live because everyone greets here by touching cheeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rose shades May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Melliny Lamberson from Brooksville, FL United States  
I have several samples in the rose shades plus the regular size jar.  They all look good--none of them have a too-pale look or too-pink look, etc.  They look natural.  The French Rose was the one I chose...it looks very pale and pink in the jar, but not on your skin.  Anyway, they are very subtle, and I am happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious Peach July 12, 2012
Reviewer: Veronica  
This color is really nice and suitable for my yellow tone. Never tried an orange/peach color before as I didn't want to look too Warm. But this color highlights and gives a nice tan glow without overdoing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
French Rose May 4, 2012
Reviewer: Veronica  
it was more pinkish than the image shown. Very sweet pink, very young, very girly. Glides on very very and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rosy Brown August 24, 2011
Reviewer: Danielle  
At first I was hesitant to try this shade as it says it's made for tanned skin and I'm fair.  I LOVE this for the summer time!  Beautiful healthy tanned glow for my cheeks!  My new summer favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Rose June 19, 2011
Reviewer: Lisa W.  
I don't try too many cosmetics that are considered 'pink'; in fact, I originally started using the rosy brown shade, but tended to apply it too heavy (a little of that color goes a LONG way!).  I tentatively tried the classic rose and was pleased to find that while I could get the same color as the rosy brown by applying it heavier, I could also achieve a very natural pinky-bronze color as well.  Versatility is nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rose Bud April 12, 2011
Reviewer: Danielle  
My skin is fair and cool but I have warm undertones, my hair is blond and my eyes are grey/blue...and I LOVE this lovely soft pink colour!!  I've been looking for a pink in this shade for forever and finally found it!  Yay!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious Peach March 8, 2011
Reviewer: Danielle  
This is the blush I've been looking for!  Nice light tanned peach color, with a lovely soft healthy glowing shimmer.  Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet Pink October 19, 2010
Reviewer: Irina  
Wonderful color that goes with any eye shadow you put on your face.  It's very light pink that gives you that looks like you just came in from a chilly weather - a little flushed and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Crimson Kiss September 13, 2010
Reviewer: Aiyeesha  
The color is so pretty and there is a little bit of a shimmer in the blush without there being too much!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items