Return to Mineral Lipstick
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lusty pink - amazing lipstick March 6, 2018
Reviewer: Marryam from Dallas, tx  
I have always been skeptical of using pink lipstick as my complexion is slightly on the tan side. I love how lusty pink complements my skin tone and makes me look so fresh. It is very smooth to apply and my lips feel hydrated all the while I have it on. Certainly, an amazing product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Venetian Red April 11, 2017
Reviewer: Amy Hartman from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I'm literally stopped on the street and asked what this color is and where I buy it . I'm proud to point them to my favorite natural company!  This shade is the perfect pop of color . Kind of the quintessential Pin-Up calendar girl red. And, have I mentioned it feels moisturizing and wonderful, and lasts for an insanely long time? This is a major find. Try it!! Five stars!! I don't know how you do it, Maia's Mineral Galaxy, but thank you and keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Ariane Borges from Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo Brazil  
First of all, sorry for my English...

I'm from Brazil and they're really fast at sending your order, I've bought three lipsticks (Passionate Red, Supernatural and Venetian Red) and one eyeliner, totally worth it buying them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Paradise Pink May 3, 2016
Reviewer: B R (UK)  
The range of your lipsticks match with my moods of matte and glossy. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
PASSIONATE RED December 23, 2015
Reviewer: Rubina Riela from Reigate, Surrey United Kingdom  
poppy , thanks for this product of yours. I love the vibrancy of the colour and its extremely smooth texture. It is long lasting and I just have to wear it once and it stays on for hours. It is a real delight!!!!  Thanks
 Rubina Riela ( UK).

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
quite superior March 9, 2014
Reviewer: Denise M from milton, VT United States  
I have been trying and using your lipsticks for the past few months and after comparing many natural companies on the market I have found your product to be quite superior! Clean, lovely and a pleasure to use. No yucky smells or tastes, great ingredients. Even though EWG site does not have your current products listed, I do notice that any old product lists they have from your company score a '0' which is fantastic. I assume your ingredients only get better so I feel confident using them. Thank you for making samples to easily available and thank you for the free one you included in my last order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Valentine Treat January 1, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered this back last year when I first started my interest in lipsticks (particularity the red variety). After ordering samples of ruby red (which I had thought was my favorite), and venetian red (which tends to have a orange tint), I for "the heck of it" ordered valentine treats sample. I had thought it would be to orange according to the picture, but in reality ended up being just what I was looking for. Its a deep "brick" colored red. It lasts over long hours and doesn't move much after the first few minutes of drying. I've been told it has a "peach" undertone, which goes well with my complexion. For reference, I have very fair skin, blue eyes, and blonde hair. I've gotten many compliments on it, so if your on the edge of trying this lipstick, id say go for it. Also, these seem to be worth the money. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ruby red August 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The texture of this lipstick is amazing and it lasts for hours! the color looks very pretty and intense.
I am really pleased with this product even though is a little expensive (BUT totally worth it). Maia's minerals is really fast at sending your order and the service is superb!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Precious October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Joan  
This is a nice evening color for me.   I have slightly olive skin, brown hair and brown eyes.   I prefer Old Rose which is a little more natural and less intense  and great for every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old Rose October 21, 2012
Reviewer: Joan  
I ordered four samples and this one is my favorite.   It's a great day wear and looks natural.  I have brown hair and brown eyes with a slightly olive skin.     Precious is nice too but a bit darker.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items